Cruise Ship Schedule 2018                   

 

Date Vessel Name Arrive Depart Wharf/Anchor

Approx No.

Passengers

Nationality
Thursday 29th March  Saga Sapphire  07.00  18.00  Anchor  750  British
 Saturday 21st April  Viking Sky  08.00   18.40  County Wharf  930  Mixed
 Monday 23rd  April  Deutschland  09.00  16.30  County Wharf  520  German
 Monday 23rd April  Astor  11.00 20.20   North Queens  650  German
 Monday 30th April  AIDAvita  08.00  18.00  County Wharf  1260  German
 Wednesday 9th May  Albatros   11.40   23.40  County Wharf  800  German 
 Saturday 12th May  Sea Adventurer  08.00  20.00  County Wharf  120  Mixed
 Saturday 2nd June  Artania  08.00   18.30  County Wharf  1180  German
 Tuesday 5th June  Silver Spirit  08.00  17.00  Anchor  540   Mixed
 Wednesday 20th June  Aegean Odyssey  08.20  22.45   County Wharf  380  Mixed
 Saturday 23rd June  Viking Star   04.30  16.30  County Wharf  930  Mixed
 Monday 25th June  Silver Wind  08.00  17.00  County Wharf  290  Mixed
 Monday 16th July  Astor  09.00  17.20  County Wharf  650  German
 Tuesday 17th July  Hebridean Princess  08.00   18.00  County Wharf  50  Mixed
 Saturday 21st July  Amadea  10.20  22.30  County Wharf  620  German
 Tuesday 24th July   Astor  07.00  19.00  County Wharf  650  German
Wednesday 25th July   Aegean Odyssey  07.00  19.30  County Wharf   380  Mixed
Monday 20th August   Hebridean Princess  14.00  18.00  County Wharf  50  Mixed
Monday 3rd September  Ocean Princess  09.00  19.40  County Wharf  530  German
Friday 7th September   Saga Pearl 2  06..00  17.30  County Wharf  500  British
 Sunday 9th September  Astor  08.00  18.40  County Wharf  650  German
Wednesday 12th September    Silver Spirit  08.00  17.00  County Wharf   540  Mixed
Monday 17th September   Seabourn Ovation  08.00  19.30  County Wharf  600  Mixed
Tuesday 18th September   Star Breeze  09.00  16.30  County Wharf  200  Mixed
Wednesday 19th September  Zuiderdam  10.00  20.00  Anchor  1900  Mixed
Wednesday 26th September   Amadea  10.00  19.00  Anchor  620   German
Saturday 29th September   Viking Star  08.00  18.00  County Wharf   930  Mixed
Sunday 30th September   Artania  10.00  19.20  County Wharf  1180  German
Tuesday 2nd October  Albatros  12.00  21.00  County Wharf  800  German
Tuesday 9th October       Seabourn Ovation  08.00  21.30  County Wharf  600  Mixed
 Wednesday 10th October  Viking Sun  08.00  18.00  County Wharf  930  Mixed
             
             
 Last update: 21st November 2017