Cruise Ship Schedule 2017 

 

Date Vessel Name Arrive Depart Wharf/Anchor

Max.  No. of

Passengers

Nationality
Wednesday 8th February  AIDAcara 05.00 18.00  County Wharf 1180 German
Monday 20th March  AIDAvita 06.30  18.15 County Wharf 1266  German 
Saturday 1st April  Boudicca 07.30 19.00 County Wharf 839  British 
Thursday 13th April  Boudicca 05.30  17.40 County Wharf  839  British 

Tuesday 18th April

 Caribbean Princess 07.00 17.00 Anchor  3114 Mixed
Saturday 22nd April  MS Hamburg 08.30  17.30 County Wharf  408  German
Saturday 29th April   Boudicca 05.30  10.00  County Wharf  839 British
Wednesday 3rd May  Saga Pearl 2 20.15  16.00 (4th)  County Wharf  456  British 
Saturday 13th May  Norwegian Jade 08.00  17.00  Anchor  2466  Mixed
Monday 15th May  Astor 08.00  17.00 County Wharf  590  German
Friday 26th May  Astoria 08.00  20.20 County Wharf 550 British 
Monday 29th May  Braemar 08.00  20.00 County Wharf 930 British
Thursday 1st June  Silver Wind 08.00  19.20  County Wharf 302  British
Friday 2nd June  Artania  09.00  18.00 Anchor  1176  German 
Monday 26th June Aegean Odyssey 07.00  23.00  County Wharf 408  Mixed 
Saturday 1st July  Black Watch 12.30  19.45  County Wharf 804  British 
Sunday 9th July Mein Schiff 4 07.00 18.00 Anchor  2790  German 
Saturday 15th July  Aegean Odyssey 08.00  22.00  County Wharf  408  Mixed 
Monday 24th July Deutschland 08.00 17.30 County Wharf 450 German
Wednesday 2nd August  Silver Wind 08.00  17.00  County Wharf 302  Mixed 
Thursday 3rd August Aegean Odyssey 12.00 18.00 (4th) N.Queens Wharf 408 Mixed
Tuesday 8th August  Albatros  08.00  14.00  Anchor 862  German 
Friday 11th August  Balmoral 09.00  20.00  County Wharf  1747  British 
Wednesday 13th September  Silver Muse 08.00  20.00  County Wharf 596  Mixed 
Sunday 17th September  Ocean Majesty 07.00  20.00 County Wharf 600  German 
Monday 18th September  Artania 06.30 17.00  County Wharf 1176 German 
Monday 18th September Europa  08.00 18.00  Duchy Wharf 409 German 
Saturday 23rd September  Albatros  08.00  19.00 County Wharf  862  German 
Saturday 30th September  Viking Star  CALL  ABORTED      
Saturday 30th September  Amadea  12.00  17.00 County Wharf  594  German 
                   
             
             
             
 Last update: 30th September 2017